Skip to content

Murphy Loves His Cone

April 25, 2011
tags: ,

And by love, I mean shoots-hateful-laser-eyes-at-me-and-wishes-death-upon-me.

Here is a picture of his super fun weekend!

I should have taken a picture of the initial cone I got him, I went by his neck size and when I fit it on him, it was HUGE! I swear it didn’t look that gigantic in person. It was so big, he was disoriented when he tried to walk and stumbled. Poor thing. The one in the pictures is petite and perfect for him!

He played a bit too rough with his dog-cousin, Milagros the French Bulldog. She runs the roost and put him in his place, and he came away with rug burns on his cheek and a few nips. No beg deal at the time, but as his entire cheek scabbed over we realized we’ll have to reign them in next time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

