Skip to content

Famous Pugs

May 7, 2011

(from my friend’s blogs.)

Perry

Rachel writes the blog, You’re Sew Cool, & is my sewing bud (we actually met in sewing class.) She has two pups, but her stories of Perry the puggle are my favorite. He is a constant feature on her sewing blog – the best was her caption to the photo on the right (which I can COMPLETELY sympathize with):

Perry’s cornhole strikes again. I refuse to crop it out, because if I have to look at it, you do, too.

Foster

Foster belongs to my Food-blogger friend, Lindsey. He, like Murphdog who loves scavangering in the kitchen. The photo of him with his many socks was Lindsey’s Christmas card, which you know I loved. Foster photos crack me up!!

That is all. Share the pug love.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 12, 2011 12:58 PM

    LOVE this post!! Although, full disclosure, I may be a little biased 😉 Can totally relate to the Perry cornhole issue. For us, it’s Foster’s large white boy parts that seem to be oversized for his smaller frame. And it shows up in EVERY. SINGLE. PHOTO. I feel like little buddy needs a modesty patch in his photos!

Leave a Reply

